RSS

Back to Insanity

17 Sep

Last year before summer started I threw myself into Insanity by Beachbody.  It is a kick your ass, kick you in the teeth, make you feel like a sissy, sweat till you stink, puke in the sink home boot camp.  I did it last year and with no added good nutrition I lost 16 lbs.  Now that I have my nutrition right, I am shooting for twice that.  32lbs in 60 days, who is with me?

 

If you do do it, be ready to sweat be ready to give your 100% and that will be good enough.  How about a weight loss challenge in general?  Anybody on board for something like that?  Maybe today is too early.  How about a week.  Would you be ready to commit to a weight loss challenge next Monday?  Message me if you’re in.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
